Are you proud of me now? Do I measure up?

2-9-09

in this weeks show rants and reviews for Don’t answer the phone and The Hearse. sorry to anybody who sent in voicemails for this week ill get to them next week. also ill be on Episode 25 of It came from the basement. were going to be reviewing the horror classic my bloody valentine and its stupid remake. www.itcamefromthebasement.wordpress.com

 

If you want to get in touch with me:

email me at motionpicturemassacre@gmail.com

leave me a voice mail at: 206-426-3363

Add me on myspace: myspace.com/mpmassacre

check me out on twitter: twitter.com/mpmassacre

enjoy.

About motionpicturemassacre

a film junkie, nerd, drunkard

Posted on February 10, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

