But i think he did. You have the face of a guy who’s been done by another guy.

2-17-09

news, voicemails and reviews for Tokyo Zombie and Zerbraman. also im on Episode 25 of It came from the basement. were going to be reviewing the horror classic my bloody valentine and its stupid remake. www.itcamefromthebasement.wordpress.com

If you want to get in touch with me:

email me at motionpicturemassacre@gmail.com

leave me a voice mail at: 206-426-3363

Add me on myspace: myspace.com/mpmassacre

check me out on twitter: twitter.com/mpmassacre

enjoy.

About motionpicturemassacre

a film junkie, nerd, drunkard

Posted on February 18, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

Observer

News, data and insight about the powerful forces that shape the world.