You goddamn fucking cunt!

1/28/10

wedding is over and were all set. so i back to bring you kids my brand of talking head movie show. On this show i talk about 1961 Five Minutes to Live and 1976’s Death Weekend. i have to thank ottobud for sending my this outstanding downbeat canadian flick.

the link for were you can download and watch five minutes to live for free.

http://www.archive.org/details/five_minutes_to_live

If you want to get in touch with me:

email me at motionpicturemassacre@gmail.com

leave me a voicemail at: 206-426-3363

check me out on twitter: twitter.com/mpmassacre

enjoy.

About motionpicturemassacre

a film junkie, nerd, drunkard

Posted on January 28, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hope the wedding went well, and glad to have a new episode to stick on my player!

Leave a Reply

